HomeHome  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 
 

 CMS 2.4 hours of Lemans with Enduracers Large Field June 8th

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
davidantx
Visiteur


Number of posts : 34
Registration date : 2011-03-23

PostSubject: CMS 2.4 hours of Lemans with Enduracers Large Field June 8th   Sat 18 May - 21:09

CMS Gold: 2.4 heures du Mans - June 8, 2013 - Event info and discussion

to sign up you must register at http://cmsracing.com

You must be a registered and approved CMS member to race and to use the practice server. And UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES are you allowed to pass PWs to non-members.



This post is for race info and discussion - For signup and car selection, please go http://cmsracing.com/champion/forums/cms-special-events-78/cms-gold-2-4-heures-du-mans-june-8-2013-driver-registration-21593/


Track
Le Mans 2004

Classes
GT2, LMP2 and LMP1 (No restrictions in any of the classes)

Race parameters
2.4 hours ( 144 min); 10 time acc. with race start at 2 PM game time; Damage: 75%; All other normal. TC but no ABS.

Other info
Happy hour/offcial test: June 1st (Details later)
Driver swap will only be allowed in special cases after accept by the planners (David (PM: davidan) and Steen (PM: wheeler))
It is recommended to tune your system for a race on long track with a large grid - and at night too. RUN A LOAD TEST: 40 AI at night; 10 time acc and race for at least 30 min. Tweaking - See below.

Race Day (Saturday, June 8, 2013)
Practice: 12:00pm CST US / 6:00pm UK / 7:00pm CET 90min
Qualyfication: 1:30pm CST US / 7:30pm UK / 8.30pm CET SPLIT 225 min (Class distribution to be determined)
Warmup: 2:20pm CST US / 8:20pm UK / 9:20 CET 10min
Race: 2:30pm CST US / 8:30pm UK / 9:30 CET 144min

Race start
Standing start followed manual single file formation until the beginning of the Moulsanne Straight (Just after Tertre Rouge)

Back to top Go down
 
CMS 2.4 hours of Lemans with Enduracers Large Field June 8th
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» TORA 24 Hours of LeMans 2015
» TORA 24 Hours of Le Mans - Race Stints
» 2014 Le Mans 24 Hours
» What's your favorite classic LeMans Prototype from before the Group C/ GTP era?
» TORA 12 Hours of Sebring - Rules and Regulations

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Enduracers Official Forum :: EnduRacers' Mods :: Endurance Series & Flat6 Series Mod :: League Races-
Jump to: